Contact us

AFT Lone Star College

Mailing Adress: AFT Lone Star College P.O. Box 310404 Houston, Texas, 77231

Phone Number: 281-889-1009

AFT Lone Star Officers:


President John Burghduff
Secretary Alan Hall
Treasurer Donna Kroll
North Harris Faculty Vice President Leah Kirrell
North Harris Staff Vice President Britney Hall
Kingwood Faculty Vice President Vacant  
Kingwood Staff Vice President Pat Chandler
CyFair Faculty Vice President Adrienne Patton
CyFair Staff Vice President Cindy Hoffart-Watson
Tomball Faculty Vice President Van Piercy
Tomball Staff Vice President Vacant  
University Park Faculty Vice President Vacant  
University Park Staff Vice President Vacant  
System Office Staff Vice President Vacant  
LSC Houston North Faculty Vice President Stephen Washington
LSC Houston North Staff Vice President Vacant  
LSC Online College Vacant  
Montgomery Faculty Vice President  Cliff Hudder
Montgomery Staff Vice President Martha Neely





















If you are interested in joining or obtaining additional information, please email to send a message to AFT Lone Star President, John Burghduff.